PR: Ms. Sparkle Glitter Forces Collection

Today I will be showcasing the five polishes I got sent by Ms Sparkle as PR (I received to take swatch photos of). The collection features five glitter polishes in five different jelly coloured bases. All polishes were swatched with at least three coats, some four. This collection is packed with loads and loads of fun and different size glitter base! It’s a summer collection but I’d definitely wear them all season as with any nail polish collection

The Glitter Forces collection is the collection for summer by Dutch indie brand Ms Sparkle. The polishes all dry textured and a topcoat is needed. I used a topcoat in all my swatches for a glossy finish.

Lucky

Lucky has a red coloured jelly base with mixed glitters, what stood out to me is that it had these very nice pink glitters through out. I used three coats for this. This was my favourite because of how well I liked it on my skin tone. I usually do not like reds but this one definitely popped on my skin! I love the pink glitters in this which makes it unique.

See the pictures below!

Sunny

Sunny is an orange that is slightly neon, so much it freaked my camera out. It really pops on anyone with a similar skin tone as mine. This one I believe took three coats for the opacity I got. My camera did make it seem like it glows which it does not in the dark if you are curious. Neons tend to freak out certain cameras! It is an amazing polish no doubt and you can see it’s true beauty in direct sunlight!

Peace

Peace has a yellow (leaning slightly more gold) jelly base with different sized glitter particles. This one took four coats and is the sheerest of them all.

Spring

A very vibrant green jelly base that almost quite freaked out my camera. I believe I did either three or four coats of this one. This one also slightly freaked out my camera, it is an absolute stunner in person!

Breeze

We all love a good breeze, this one has a blue jelly base. This one was also quite sheer and I did four coats on my swatch photos!

Update: you can buy the collection here!

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MsSparkleBoutique?ref=simple-shop-header-name&listing_id=950039964&section_id=33708737

That was all for this collection, let me know your favourites! By the time this is posted the collection may have not been posted as it’s due tomorrow (21st of April 2021). But do check out her store on etsy (click on the word store). Catch it while you can because on the 14th of May this year the owner is taking a break. Ms. Sparkle also ships to different countries worldwide.

Leave a comment